Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Welcome to Waterford
7 septembre 2014

Plane or boat ?

To travel until Ireland, Thomas and me took the plane.

 Indeed, it's less expensive and long (there is only one hour of flight) than the boat, personally, I paid around 80 € for the flight : Bruxelles-Dublin. Namely : I booked it one month before the 1st September. We left France the 1st September because the next day, there was an introduction day in the Waterford Institute of Technology. 

Then, we took the bus at the aeroport of Dublin with the bus company : Eireann. You can book your ticket online ( on the web site : http://www.buseireann.ie/ ) or you can buy it over there. To find the bus station, you have to go out the aeroport to the zone 12 (look at this : http://www.buseireann.ie/pdf/1398336179-004.pdf ). Namely : there are around 3 hours of ride, so take some foods and drinks. 

 

Arrived to Waterford (bus station), I took the taxi, because I had a big big BIG suitcase and I paid around 8€ as far as the Riverwalk accomodation (a article will become about this accomodation). 

 

Well, I hope this article will help you. Bye bye

 

P.S. : I took a photo in the plane, damn, I love so much to take the plane, so beautiful ...

IMG_2627

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Welcome to Waterford
Publicité
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 234
Publicité